2015 Scholarship Winners

Gr. 8 Lever

Valerie Kuk


Gr. 6 Pedal

Daphne Lin


Gr. 8 Pedal

Abagayil Hatt and Can Yang Zi Quan (Sunshine) Tied for 1st Place


Grade 10 Pedal

Brittlyn Ziegenhagel



Natalie Hoffman 1st Place

Myriam Blardone 2nd Place


Judy Loman Award

Natalie Hoffman


Prizes totaling $2,650 were partially funded by the generosity of the American Harp Society.

american harp society

Login Form